NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2020-10-21 291089 1
2 Tuesday 2020-10-20 950862 1
3 Monday 2020-10-19 699541 1
4 Sunday 2020-10-18 746052 1
5 Saturday 2020-10-17 168201 1
6 Friday 2020-10-16 842619 1
7 Thursday 2020-10-15 530963 1
8 Wednesday 2020-10-14 880733 1
9 Tuesday 2020-10-13 866381 1
10 Monday 2020-10-12 617495 1
11 Sunday 2020-10-11 802319 1
12 Saturday 2020-10-10 893128 1
13 Friday 2020-10-09 615039 1
14 Thursday 2020-10-08 683146 1
15 Wednesday 2020-10-07 557961 1
16 Tuesday 2020-10-06 886907 1
17 Monday 2020-10-05 731382 1
18 Sunday 2020-10-04 532715 1
19 Saturday 2020-10-03 721563 1
20 Friday 2020-10-02 597022 1