NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2020-07-09 015198 1
2 Wednesday 2020-07-08 020932 1
3 Tuesday 2020-07-07 692477 1
4 Monday 2020-07-06 245630 1
5 Sunday 2020-07-05 253169 1
6 Saturday 2020-07-04 976247 1
7 Friday 2020-07-03 407586 1
8 Thursday 2020-07-02 669604 1
9 Wednesday 2020-07-01 351472 1
10 Tuesday 2020-06-30 442415 1
11 Monday 2020-06-29 940583 1
12 Sunday 2020-06-28 477356 1
13 Saturday 2020-06-27 705619 1
14 Friday 2020-06-26 121863 1
15 Thursday 2020-06-25 432195 1
16 Wednesday 2020-06-24 886984 1
17 Tuesday 2020-06-23 737523 1
18 Monday 2020-06-22 158034 1
19 Sunday 2020-06-21 399672 1
20 Saturday 2020-06-20 881045 1