NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2021-07-31 361530 1
2 Friday 2021-07-30 579382 1
3 Thursday 2021-07-29 587965 1
4 Wednesday 2021-07-28 810314 1
5 Tuesday 2021-07-27 226531 1
6 Monday 2021-07-26 719508 1
7 Sunday 2021-07-25 285120 1
8 Saturday 2021-07-24 234179 1
9 Friday 2021-07-23 897495 1
10 Thursday 2021-07-22 991883 1
11 Wednesday 2021-07-21 103675 1
12 Tuesday 2021-07-20 629584 1
13 Monday 2021-07-19 331892 1
14 Sunday 2021-07-18 595682 1
15 Saturday 2021-07-17 102428 1
16 Friday 2021-07-16 383514 1
17 Thursday 2021-07-15 419573 1
18 Wednesday 2021-07-14 903408 1
19 Tuesday 2021-07-13 915263 1
20 Monday 2021-07-12 416059 1