NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2021-01-20 915377 1
2 Tuesday 2021-01-19 484612 1
3 Monday 2021-01-18 517358 1
4 Sunday 2021-01-17 614256 1
5 Saturday 2021-01-16 097683 1
6 Friday 2021-01-15 782867 1
7 Thursday 2021-01-14 555786 1
8 Wednesday 2021-01-13 413267 1
9 Tuesday 2021-01-12 765784 1
10 Monday 2021-01-11 927617 1
11 Sunday 2021-01-10 205268 1
12 Saturday 2021-01-09 812640 1
13 Friday 2021-01-08 454216 1
14 Thursday 2021-01-07 977108 1
15 Wednesday 2021-01-06 662416 1
16 Tuesday 2021-01-05 883574 1
17 Monday 2021-01-04 986402 1
18 Sunday 2021-01-03 742796 1
19 Saturday 2021-01-02 490475 1
20 Friday 2021-01-01 135260 1