NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2021-12-04 681329 1
2 Friday 2021-12-03 001431 1
3 Thursday 2021-12-02 585094 1
4 Wednesday 2021-12-01 406917 1
5 Tuesday 2021-11-30 291928 1
6 Monday 2021-11-29 604152 1
7 Sunday 2021-11-28 208561 1
8 Saturday 2021-11-27 666706 1
9 Friday 2021-11-26 732003 1
10 Thursday 2021-11-25 450619 1
11 Wednesday 2021-11-24 469753 1
12 Tuesday 2021-11-23 469243 1
13 Monday 2021-11-22 188426 1
14 Sunday 2021-11-21 069934 1
15 Saturday 2021-11-20 082067 1
16 Friday 2021-11-19 634859 1
17 Thursday 2021-11-18 302657 1
18 Wednesday 2021-11-17 789904 1
19 Tuesday 2021-11-16 115307 1
20 Monday 2021-11-15 648456 1