NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Wednesday 2020-11-04 502325 1
22 Tuesday 2020-11-03 338274 1
23 Monday 2020-11-02 431733 1
24 Sunday 2020-11-01 273986 1
25 Saturday 2020-10-31 608210 1
26 Friday 2020-10-30 877195 1
27 Thursday 2020-10-29 569524 1
28 Wednesday 2020-10-28 844653 1
29 Tuesday 2020-10-27 216821 1
30 Monday 2020-10-26 620397 1
31 Sunday 2020-10-25 364926 1
32 Saturday 2020-10-24 721348 1
33 Friday 2020-10-23 423759 1
34 Thursday 2020-10-22 845627 1
35 Wednesday 2020-10-21 291089 1
36 Tuesday 2020-10-20 950862 1
37 Monday 2020-10-19 699541 1
38 Sunday 2020-10-18 746052 1
39 Saturday 2020-10-17 168201 1
40 Friday 2020-10-16 842619 1