NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Thursday 2023-05-18 499994 1
22 Wednesday 2023-05-17 769731 1
23 Tuesday 2023-05-16 973753 1
24 Monday 2023-05-15 231349 1
25 Sunday 2023-05-14 855212 1
26 Saturday 2023-05-13 165390 1
27 Friday 2023-05-12 422397 1
28 Thursday 2023-05-11 626069 1
29 Wednesday 2023-05-10 871675 1
30 Tuesday 2023-05-09 639406 1
31 Monday 2023-05-08 859508 1
32 Sunday 2023-05-07 021553 1
33 Saturday 2023-05-06 919199 1
34 Friday 2023-05-05 671199 1
35 Thursday 2023-05-04 003100 1
36 Wednesday 2023-05-03 798792 1
37 Tuesday 2023-05-02 565261 1
38 Monday 2023-05-01 963697 1
39 Sunday 2023-04-30 954428 1
40 Saturday 2023-04-29 236352 1