NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Thursday 2020-12-31 647142 1
22 Wednesday 2020-12-30 496290 1
23 Tuesday 2020-12-29 914912 1
24 Monday 2020-12-28 175107 1
25 Sunday 2020-12-27 309456 1
26 Saturday 2020-12-26 018740 1
27 Friday 2020-12-25 671255 1
28 Thursday 2020-12-24 553592 1
29 Wednesday 2020-12-23 352378 1
30 Tuesday 2020-12-22 221065 1
31 Monday 2020-12-21 706527 1
32 Sunday 2020-12-20 777180 1
33 Saturday 2020-12-19 680943 1
34 Friday 2020-12-18 281375 1
35 Thursday 2020-12-17 244836 1
36 Wednesday 2020-12-16 985619 1
37 Tuesday 2020-12-15 712987 1
38 Monday 2020-12-14 538329 1
39 Sunday 2020-12-13 441754 1
40 Saturday 2020-12-12 589410 1