NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
941 Tuesday 2017-12-12 639117 1
942 Monday 2017-12-11 704839 1
943 Sunday 2017-12-10 048626 1
944 Saturday 2017-12-09 672549 1
945 Friday 2017-12-08 922530 1
946 Thursday 2017-12-07 696452 1
947 Wednesday 2017-12-06 628606 1
948 Tuesday 2017-12-05 267006 1
949 Monday 2017-12-04 188854 1
950 Sunday 2017-12-03 652951 1
951 Saturday 2017-12-02 810102 1
952 Friday 2017-12-01 061783 1
953 Thursday 2017-11-30 542445 1
954 Wednesday 2017-11-29 553267 1
955 Tuesday 2017-11-28 620437 1
956 Monday 2017-11-27 507557 1
957 Sunday 2017-11-26 961923 1
958 Saturday 2017-11-25 478198 1
959 Friday 2017-11-24 058558 1
960 Thursday 2017-11-23 716534 1