NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1121 Wednesday 2018-01-31 803926 1
1122 Tuesday 2018-01-30 639445 1
1123 Monday 2018-01-29 290960 1
1124 Sunday 2018-01-28 212892 1
1125 Saturday 2018-01-27 285355 1
1126 Friday 2018-01-26 247590 1
1127 Thursday 2018-01-25 884209 1
1128 Wednesday 2018-01-24 737646 1
1129 Tuesday 2018-01-23 652885 1
1130 Monday 2018-01-22 030086 1
1131 Sunday 2018-01-21 744507 1
1132 Saturday 2018-01-20 301411 1
1133 Friday 2018-01-19 023316 1
1134 Thursday 2018-01-18 205911 1
1135 Wednesday 2018-01-17 106382 1
1136 Tuesday 2018-01-16 310533 1
1137 Monday 2018-01-15 712911 1
1138 Sunday 2018-01-14 430972 1
1139 Saturday 2018-01-13 852136 1
1140 Friday 2018-01-12 589013 1