NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
101 Friday 2019-11-08 447486 1
102 Thursday 2019-11-07 495249 1
103 Wednesday 2019-11-06 110832 1
104 Tuesday 2019-11-05 082915 1
105 Monday 2019-11-04 994393 1
106 Sunday 2019-11-03 528704 1
107 Saturday 2019-11-02 339171 1
108 Friday 2019-11-01 651641 1
109 Thursday 2019-10-31 025208 1
110 Wednesday 2019-10-30 686194 1
111 Tuesday 2019-10-29 017483 1
112 Monday 2019-10-28 539726 1
113 Sunday 2019-10-27 880135 1
114 Saturday 2019-10-26 838542 1
115 Friday 2019-10-25 554351 1
116 Thursday 2019-10-24 703810 1
117 Wednesday 2019-10-23 912035 1
118 Tuesday 2019-10-22 356904 1
119 Monday 2019-10-21 397263 1
120 Sunday 2019-10-20 951824 1