NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
121 Tuesday 2020-09-22 133907 1
122 Monday 2020-09-21 110185 1
123 Sunday 2020-09-20 769674 1
124 Saturday 2020-09-19 296429 1
125 Friday 2020-09-18 741704 1
126 Thursday 2020-09-17 625531 1
127 Wednesday 2020-09-16 610185 1
128 Tuesday 2020-09-15 144529 1
129 Monday 2020-09-14 211286 1
130 Sunday 2020-09-13 423898 1
131 Saturday 2020-09-12 995722 1
132 Friday 2020-09-11 986810 1
133 Thursday 2020-09-10 357942 1
134 Wednesday 2020-09-09 181867 1
135 Tuesday 2020-09-08 590653 1
136 Monday 2020-09-07 819836 1
137 Sunday 2020-09-06 323528 1
138 Saturday 2020-09-05 326219 1
139 Friday 2020-09-04 147056 1
140 Thursday 2020-09-03 201573 1