NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
141 Wednesday 2020-09-02 362541 1
142 Tuesday 2020-09-01 659353 1
143 Monday 2020-08-31 184520 1
144 Sunday 2020-08-30 618906 1
145 Saturday 2020-08-29 790471 1
146 Friday 2020-08-28 266152 1
147 Thursday 2020-08-27 913580 1
148 Wednesday 2020-08-26 448460 1
149 Tuesday 2020-08-25 932954 1
150 Monday 2020-08-24 245694 1
151 Sunday 2020-08-23 709175 1
152 Saturday 2020-08-22 271897 1
153 Friday 2020-08-21 407366 1
154 Thursday 2020-08-20 062054 1
155 Wednesday 2020-08-19 343872 1
156 Tuesday 2020-08-18 826309 1
157 Monday 2020-08-17 504918 1
158 Sunday 2020-08-16 598460 1
159 Saturday 2020-08-15 950179 1
160 Friday 2020-08-14 631642 1