NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1861 Friday 2019-03-15 151830 1
1862 Thursday 2019-03-14 952548 1
1863 Wednesday 2019-03-13 831706 1
1864 Tuesday 2019-03-12 624937 1
1865 Monday 2019-03-11 099251 1
1866 Sunday 2019-03-10 125823 1
1867 Saturday 2019-03-09 617534 1
1868 Friday 2019-03-08 781930 1
1869 Thursday 2019-03-07 878146 1
1870 Wednesday 2019-03-06 222534 1
1871 Tuesday 2019-03-05 285193 1
1872 Monday 2019-03-04 211681 1
1873 Sunday 2019-03-03 526235 1
1874 Saturday 2019-03-02 794097 1
1875 Friday 2019-03-01 389458 1
1876 Thursday 2019-02-28 729706 1
1877 Wednesday 2019-02-27 430825 1
1878 Tuesday 2019-02-26 487351 1
1879 Monday 2019-02-25 215243 1
1880 Sunday 2019-02-24 054783 1