NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1881 Saturday 2019-02-23 093159 1
1882 Friday 2019-02-22 302907 1
1883 Thursday 2019-02-21 236059 1
1884 Wednesday 2019-02-20 171327 1
1885 Tuesday 2019-02-19 637613 1
1886 Monday 2019-02-18 850264 1
1887 Sunday 2019-02-17 885122 1
1888 Saturday 2019-02-16 302430 1
1889 Friday 2019-02-15 326850 1
1890 Thursday 2019-02-14 709839 1
1891 Wednesday 2019-02-13 944061 1
1892 Tuesday 2019-02-12 832123 1
1893 Monday 2019-02-11 263146 1
1894 Sunday 2019-02-10 316954 1
1895 Saturday 2019-02-09 550978 1
1896 Friday 2019-02-08 165684 1
1897 Thursday 2019-02-07 312693 1
1898 Wednesday 2019-02-06 076329 1
1899 Tuesday 2019-02-05 160235 1
1900 Monday 2019-02-04 429067 1