NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2020-05-27 885239 1
2 Tuesday 2020-05-26 169147 1
3 Monday 2020-05-25 893674 1
4 Sunday 2020-05-24 864709 1
5 Saturday 2020-05-23 341672 1
6 Friday 2020-05-22 446740 1
7 Thursday 2020-05-21 109702 1
8 Wednesday 2020-05-20 895817 1
9 Tuesday 2020-05-19 164294 1
10 Monday 2020-05-18 943984 1
11 Sunday 2020-05-17 842069 1
12 Saturday 2020-05-16 698621 1
13 Friday 2020-05-15 259530 1
14 Thursday 2020-05-14 416076 1
15 Wednesday 2020-05-13 529138 1
16 Tuesday 2020-05-12 346570 1
17 Monday 2020-05-11 260923 1
18 Sunday 2020-05-10 342716 1
19 Saturday 2020-05-09 363610 1
20 Friday 2020-05-08 057154 1