NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2020-11-24 364308 1
2 Monday 2020-11-23 611266 1
3 Sunday 2020-11-22 755794 1
4 Saturday 2020-11-21 250613 1
5 Friday 2020-11-20 082735 1
6 Thursday 2020-11-19 500924 1
7 Wednesday 2020-11-18 503075 1
8 Tuesday 2020-11-17 139346 1
9 Monday 2020-11-16 658010 1
10 Sunday 2020-11-15 471974 1
11 Saturday 2020-11-14 828431 1
12 Friday 2020-11-13 600517 1
13 Thursday 2020-11-12 847263 1
14 Wednesday 2020-11-11 593072 1
15 Tuesday 2020-11-10 024531 1
16 Monday 2020-11-09 233876 1
17 Sunday 2020-11-08 367162 1
18 Saturday 2020-11-07 509247 1
19 Friday 2020-11-06 829240 1
20 Thursday 2020-11-05 060936 1