NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
2241 Wednesday 2018-01-10 470666 1
2242 Tuesday 2018-01-09 631456 1
2243 Monday 2018-01-08 565644 1
2244 Sunday 2018-01-07 843037 1
2245 Saturday 2018-01-06 150677 1
2246 Friday 2018-01-05 596464 1
2247 Thursday 2018-01-04 684198 1
2248 Wednesday 2018-01-03 038500 1
2249 Tuesday 2018-01-02 125719 1
2250 Monday 2018-01-01 936711 1
2251 Sunday 2017-12-31 107707 1
2252 Saturday 2017-12-30 089344 1
2253 Friday 2017-12-29 080766 1
2254 Thursday 2017-12-28 214091 1
2255 Wednesday 2017-12-27 090460 1
2256 Tuesday 2017-12-26 420122 1
2257 Monday 2017-12-25 113509 1
2258 Sunday 2017-12-24 306869 1
2259 Saturday 2017-12-23 518468 1
2260 Friday 2017-12-22 325112 1