NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1261 Wednesday 2017-09-13 236797 1
1262 Tuesday 2017-09-12 205422 1
1263 Monday 2017-09-11 231155 1
1264 Sunday 2017-09-10 682725 1
1265 Saturday 2017-09-09 906030 1
1266 Friday 2017-09-08 438787 1
1267 Thursday 2017-09-07 808202 1
1268 Wednesday 2017-09-06 039905 1
1269 Tuesday 2017-09-05 906362 1
1270 Monday 2017-09-04 344481 1
1271 Sunday 2017-09-03 721525 1
1272 Saturday 2017-09-02 778359 1
1273 Friday 2017-09-01 404273 1
1274 Thursday 2017-08-31 528252 1
1275 Wednesday 2017-08-30 568742 1
1276 Tuesday 2017-08-29 849245 1
1277 Monday 2017-08-28 638774 1
1278 Sunday 2017-08-27 919467 1
1279 Saturday 2017-08-26 136815 1
1280 Friday 2017-08-25 360719 1