NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Thursday 2020-10-15 530963 1
42 Wednesday 2020-10-14 880733 1
43 Tuesday 2020-10-13 866381 1
44 Monday 2020-10-12 617495 1
45 Sunday 2020-10-11 802319 1
46 Saturday 2020-10-10 893128 1
47 Friday 2020-10-09 615039 1
48 Thursday 2020-10-08 683146 1
49 Wednesday 2020-10-07 557961 1
50 Tuesday 2020-10-06 886907 1
51 Monday 2020-10-05 731382 1
52 Sunday 2020-10-04 532715 1
53 Saturday 2020-10-03 721563 1
54 Friday 2020-10-02 597022 1
55 Thursday 2020-10-01 974153 1
56 Wednesday 2020-09-30 324816 1
57 Tuesday 2020-09-29 317064 1
58 Monday 2020-09-28 829632 1
59 Sunday 2020-09-27 055187 1
60 Saturday 2020-09-26 367310 1