NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Friday 2021-03-12 959562 1
42 Thursday 2021-03-11 899513 1
43 Wednesday 2021-03-10 682305 1
44 Tuesday 2021-03-09 375694 1
45 Monday 2021-03-08 087302 1
46 Sunday 2021-03-07 764538 1
47 Saturday 2021-03-06 240817 1
48 Friday 2021-03-05 241729 1
49 Thursday 2021-03-04 198753 1
50 Wednesday 2021-03-03 216945 1
51 Tuesday 2021-03-02 695263 1
52 Monday 2021-03-01 643780 1
53 Sunday 2021-02-28 519650 1
54 Saturday 2021-02-27 017109 1
55 Friday 2021-02-26 764850 1
56 Thursday 2021-02-25 552031 1
57 Wednesday 2021-02-24 604178 1
58 Tuesday 2021-02-23 216920 1
59 Monday 2021-02-22 414731 1
60 Sunday 2021-02-21 918265 1