NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Monday 2021-10-25 056455 1
42 Sunday 2021-10-24 179543 1
43 Saturday 2021-10-23 737216 1
44 Friday 2021-10-22 443489 1
45 Thursday 2021-10-21 702071 1
46 Wednesday 2021-10-20 034590 1
47 Tuesday 2021-10-19 264797 1
48 Monday 2021-10-18 161425 1
49 Sunday 2021-10-17 302267 1
50 Saturday 2021-10-16 598058 1
51 Friday 2021-10-15 951316 1
52 Thursday 2021-10-14 745914 1
53 Wednesday 2021-10-13 198551 1
54 Tuesday 2021-10-12 712762 1
55 Monday 2021-10-11 749263 1
56 Sunday 2021-10-10 930483 1
57 Saturday 2021-10-09 332757 1
58 Friday 2021-10-08 473869 1
59 Thursday 2021-10-07 750719 1
60 Wednesday 2021-10-06 515621 1