NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Friday 2020-04-17 105502 1
42 Thursday 2020-04-16 803078 1
43 Wednesday 2020-04-15 415607 1
44 Tuesday 2020-04-14 428795 1
45 Monday 2020-04-13 982480 1
46 Sunday 2020-04-12 701579 1
47 Saturday 2020-04-11 217529 1
48 Friday 2020-04-10 642830 1
49 Thursday 2020-04-09 519862 1
50 Wednesday 2020-04-08 450185 1
51 Tuesday 2020-04-07 073974 1
52 Monday 2020-04-06 606492 1
53 Sunday 2020-04-05 805296 1
54 Saturday 2020-04-04 357043 1
55 Friday 2020-04-03 739165 1
56 Thursday 2020-04-02 460518 1
57 Wednesday 2020-04-01 671730 1
58 Tuesday 2020-03-31 926824 1
59 Monday 2020-03-30 732586 1
60 Sunday 2020-03-29 757906 1