NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Tuesday 2021-10-05 094361 1
62 Monday 2021-10-04 182663 1
63 Sunday 2021-10-03 847240 1
64 Saturday 2021-10-02 068578 1
65 Friday 2021-10-01 481052 1
66 Thursday 2021-09-30 443726 1
67 Wednesday 2021-09-29 521985 1
68 Tuesday 2021-09-28 606014 1
69 Monday 2021-09-27 799053 1
70 Sunday 2021-09-26 770596 1
71 Saturday 2021-09-25 505382 1
72 Friday 2021-09-24 518624 1
73 Thursday 2021-09-23 271863 1
74 Wednesday 2021-09-22 362979 1
75 Tuesday 2021-09-21 376551 1
76 Monday 2021-09-20 630793 1
77 Sunday 2021-09-19 061962 1
78 Saturday 2021-09-18 173508 1
79 Friday 2021-09-17 434877 1
80 Thursday 2021-09-16 052329 1