NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Monday 2022-08-01 106086 1
62 Sunday 2022-07-31 051723 1
63 Saturday 2022-07-30 443418 1
64 Friday 2022-07-29 868731 1
65 Thursday 2022-07-28 839123 1
66 Wednesday 2022-07-27 414072 1
67 Tuesday 2022-07-26 340251 1
68 Monday 2022-07-25 932806 1
69 Sunday 2022-07-24 576536 1
70 Saturday 2022-07-23 493607 1
71 Friday 2022-07-22 050645 1
72 Thursday 2022-07-21 519741 1
73 Wednesday 2022-07-20 254608 1
74 Tuesday 2022-07-19 797863 1
75 Monday 2022-07-18 562704 1
76 Sunday 2022-07-17 424701 1
77 Saturday 2022-07-16 447219 1
78 Friday 2022-07-15 268163 1
79 Thursday 2022-07-14 921904 1
80 Wednesday 2022-07-13 837260 1