NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Saturday 2023-12-30 517363 1
62 Friday 2023-12-29 716729 1
63 Thursday 2023-12-28 528806 1
64 Wednesday 2023-12-27 717874 1
65 Tuesday 2023-12-26 002491 1
66 Monday 2023-12-25 416645 1
67 Sunday 2023-12-24 388685 1
68 Saturday 2023-12-23 989243 1
69 Friday 2023-12-22 491423 1
70 Thursday 2023-12-21 113903 1
71 Wednesday 2023-12-20 634861 1
72 Tuesday 2023-12-19 316877 1
73 Monday 2023-12-18 627208 1
74 Sunday 2023-12-17 684188 1
75 Saturday 2023-12-16 168327 1
76 Friday 2023-12-15 919027 1
77 Thursday 2023-12-14 404640 1
78 Wednesday 2023-12-13 822656 1
79 Tuesday 2023-12-12 700529 1
80 Monday 2023-12-11 191438 1