NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Wednesday 2019-12-18 276951 1
62 Tuesday 2019-12-17 770582 1
63 Monday 2019-12-16 254027 1
64 Sunday 2019-12-15 198479 1
65 Saturday 2019-12-14 269243 1
66 Friday 2019-12-13 683038 1
67 Thursday 2019-12-12 568196 1
68 Wednesday 2019-12-11 761704 1
69 Tuesday 2019-12-10 187630 1
70 Monday 2019-12-09 576931 1
71 Sunday 2019-12-08 261512 1
72 Saturday 2019-12-07 631932 1
73 Friday 2019-12-06 442170 1
74 Thursday 2019-12-05 765649 1
75 Wednesday 2019-12-04 379021 1
76 Tuesday 2019-12-03 474750 1
77 Monday 2019-12-02 420416 1
78 Sunday 2019-12-01 668709 1
79 Saturday 2019-11-30 904543 1
80 Friday 2019-11-29 566568 1